Roll-over the Service Areas to view your representitive. Click on the Service Areas to view products.

 

Office Manager
Cheri Potter
cheri@swsurgicalonline.com

Office Administrator
Alisa Jaramillo
alisa@swsurgicalonline.com

8778 E. Bronco Trail
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
(office) 480-515-1680
(fax) 480-538-9227

S. Colorado/N. New Mexico
Your representatives are:


Travis Eaton
Sales Consultant

(cell) 720-404-5188
travis@swsurgicalonline.com

Matt Fox
Sales Manager

(cell) 303-335-5394
matt@swsurgicalonline.com

Dave Zirhut
Zeiss Certified Technical Specialist

(cell) 602-573-8123
dave@swsurgicalonline.com

Kerry Potter
Owner

(cell) 602-321-2219
kerry@swsurgicalonline.com

(office) 480-515-1680
(fax) 480-538-9227

Close Window X

S. Wyoming/N. Colorado
Your representatives are:


Jeff Potts
Sales Consultant

(cell) 303-802-7751
jeff@swsurgicalonline.com

Matt Fox
Sales Manager

(cell) 303-335-5394
matt@swsurgicalonline.com

Dave Zirhut
Zeiss Certified Technical Specialist

(cell) 602-573-8123
dave@swsurgicalonline.com

Kerry Potter
Owner

(cell) 602-321-2219
kerry@swsurgicalonline.com

(office) 480-515-1680
(fax) 480-538-9227

Close Window X

Arizona/S. New Mexico/El Paso
Your representatives are:


Scott Telles
Sales Consultant

(cell) 520-975-8240
scott@swsurgicalonline.com

Matt Fox
Sales Manager

(cell) 303-335-5394
matt@swsurgicalonline.com

Dave Zirhut
Zeiss Certified Technical Specialist

(cell) 602-573-8123
dave@swsurgicalonline.com

Kerry Potter
Owner

(cell) 602-321-2219
kerry@swsurgicalonline.com

(office) 480-515-1680
(fax) 480-538-9227

Close Window X

Las Vegas
Your representatives are:

Thomas Franklin
Sales Consultant

(cell) 702-234-8840
thomas@swsurgicalonline.com

Matt Fox
Sales Manager

(cell) 303-335-5394
matt@swsurgicalonline.com

Dave Zirhut
Zeiss Certified Technical Specialist

(cell) 602-573-8123
dave@swsurgicalonline.com

Kerry Potter
Owner

(cell) 602-321-2219
kerry@swsurgicalonline.com

(office) 480-515-1680
(fax) 480-538-9227

Close Window X

Utah
Your representatives are:


Preston Meek
Sales Consultant

(cell) 801-971-1821
preston@swsurgicalonline.com

Matt Fox
Sales Manager

(cell) 303-335-5394
matt@swsurgicalonline.com

Dave Zirhut
Zeiss Certified Technical Specialist

(cell) 602-573-8123
dave@swsurgicalonline.com

Kerry Potter
Owner

(cell) 602-321-2219
kerry@swsurgicalonline.com

(office) 480-515-1680
(fax) 480-538-9227

Close Window X

Wyoming
Your representatives are:


Matt Fox
Sales Manager

(cell) 303-335-5394
matt@swsurgicalonline.com

Kerry Potter
Owner

(cell) 602-321-2219
kerry@swsurgicalonline.com

(office) 480-515-1680
(fax) 480-538-9227

Close Window X

 
 


Home | About Us | Product Portfolio | Product Videos | Service Area | Contact Us
©2009 Southwest Surgical, LLC